Upcoming Events

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00 to Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 13:30

The purpose of this programme is to develop leadership through effective living at all levels, by encouraging every individual to find one’s unique contribution to the transformation needed in the world, starting with oneself. This programme is mainly for people from industry/corporate background.

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:30

A 5 day residential Programme specially organized and designed for the officers of Coal India Limited, Govt. of India.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00 to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:30

This is a flagship programme of Asia Plateau focusing manily on the senior managment of Industries/Government/Corporates.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 14:30 to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 13:00

Lead for Change Wednesday 6th to Sunday 10th December, 2017
One Life! Make it Count! Lead for Change!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)

The 23rd Asia Pacific Youth Conference (APYC) will be held at Asia Plateau, the international training and conference centere of Initiatives of Change in Panchgani, India from 27 December, 2017 to 3 January, 2018.
The theme will be ‘The Future We Want’, and we invite you to join us, as we explore this theme and prepare ourselves to respond to the challenges of our times.

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)

The 23rd Asia Pacific Youth Conference (APYC) will be held at Asia Plateau, the international training and conference centere of Initiatives of Change in Panchgani, India from 27 December, 2017 to 3 January, 2018.
The theme will be ‘The Future We Want’, and we invite you to join us, as we explore this theme and prepare ourselves to respond to the challenges of our times.